The first wave for this year’s Teen Choice Awards has been released, and The Flash got a few nominations! Congratulations to Grant Gustin, Candice Patton and Danielle Panabaker, who were nominated for Choice Action TV Actor and Choice Action TV Actress.

You can vote through the website or by tweeting “#ChoiceActionTVActor @grantgust”!

Choice Action TV Show (#ChoiceActionTVShow)

Lethal Weapon
Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.
The Flash

Choice Action TV Actor (#ChoiceActionTVActor)

Chris Wood, Supergirl
Clayne Crawford, Lethal Weapon
Gabriel Luna, Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.
Grant Gustin, The Flash
Stephen Amell, Arrow
Wentworth Miller, Prison Break

Choice Action TV Actress (#ChoiceActionTVActress)

Caity Lotz, Legends of Tomorrow
Candice Patton, The Flash
Danielle Panabaker,
The Flash
Emily Bett Rickards, Arrow
Jordana Brewster, Lethal Weapon
Melissa Benoist, Supergirl